DJ I Rock Jesus Presents – Classic Gospel Hip Hop (Session One)

I have been DJing Gospel Hip Hop for 15 years. I have seen artist come and go. I have had artist change what they are and start believing the comic books that people write about them. I have seen some artist pass on to go home to the Lord and they are truly missed. This mix tape series will make sure that the work they have done will not be forgotten. I have seen how the music has change some bad and some good, but to say all of this I have to say it has been such a huge blessing and a honor that God has allowed me to be able to do this for 15 years. So I am here to introduce you to my new mix tape series called Classic Gospel Hip Hop (Session One). The mix tape series is about letting people know that God has been moving in Hip Hop for years, and to give honor to the artist.

I pray you enjoy the mix tape series.
DJ I Rock Jesus

Leave a Reply

